Junior Kids Acting - 2023

$300 Limited GST free
Junior Kids Acting - 2023

<strong>Pre-book your acting class for 2023!</strong>

...
This class is for students that are in kinder through grade 2.

Moorabbin

1/34 Levanswell Road
Moorabbin 3189

Other Information

Weekdays - Please enter via the front door before 5:30pm. After 5:30pm, please use the side door for dropping off and picking up.

Weekends - Please use the side door for dropping off and picking up.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 13 Jul 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 20 Jul 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 27 Jul 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 03 Aug 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 10 Aug 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 17 Aug 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 24 Aug 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 31 Aug 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 07 Sep 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin
Thu 14 Sep 2023 4:30pm - 6pm (UTC+10:00) Studio 4 - Moorabbin